Brief Notices and a listing of Events taking place around the village in the next two months.

(Click Here for Parish Council Meetings.)

Mobile Bank and Post Office

Mobile Bank and Post Office: Headley Down - One Stop

Opening times

Post Office
  Tuesday 08:30-11:30
  Wednesday 15:00-16:00
  Thursday 15:00-16:00
Bank
  Friday09:30 - 10:30

Sun 16 Dec : Arford Common Works Party
Mon 17 Dec : Woolmer Forest U3A

Mon 17 Dec : 14:00
Woolmer Forest U3A: Whitehill Village Hall (The Amazing World of Magic - John Field)

John Field will introduce everyone to The Amazing World of Magic. After the talk refreshments will be served. Members will pay £2 and Visitors pay £3.

Wed 19 Dec : Carols at Headley Mill
Sun 06 Jan : Monthly Walk
Thu 10 Jan : Headley Society
Fri 11 Jan : Toad of Toad Hall
Sat 12 Jan : Toad of Toad Hall
Wed 16 Jan : First Aid Course
Thu 17 Jan : Horticultural Society
Fri 18 Jan : Toad of Toad Hall
Sat 19 Jan : Toad of Toad Hall
Thu 24 Jan : Arford WI
Sat 26 Jan : Burns Night

Sat 26 Jan : 19:30
Burns Night: Village Hall

Sun 27 Jan : Arford Common Works Party
Thu 07 Feb : Headley Society
Something Missing? - Add an Event Here

Full Calendar of Events in the Diary


Follow headleyvillage on Twitter
Follow Headley on Twitter