Brief Notices and a listing of Events taking place around the village in the next two months.

(Click Here for Parish Council Meetings.)

Thu 27 Jun : Arford WI
Sat 29 Jun : Aladdin
Thu 04 Jul : Headley Society
Sat 06 Jul : Pimms Party by the River

Sat 06 Jul : 12:00
Pimms Party by the River: Old Forge Farm, Conford (River Wey Trust Annual Picnic )

Bring your own picnic, table and chairs - we supply the Pimms, Strawberries and Cream Grandpa’s Spells Jazzband / Great Duck Race / Grand Raffle tickets £10 - Under 12s free

Sat 06 Jul : The Holme School's Summer Fair
Sat 06 Jul : Summer Show
Sun 07 Jul : Monthly Walk
Thu 11 Jul : Voluntary Care Garden Party

Thu 11 Jul : 18:00
Voluntary Care Garden Party:

tickets £7.50 from sheppards@headleyplus.com

Fri 12 Jul : 'Allo 'Allo
Sat 13 Jul : 'Allo 'Allo
Sun 14 Jul : Mile of Pennies Project

Sun 14 Jul : 11:00
Mile of Pennies Project:

Thu 01 Aug : Headley Society

Thu 01 Aug : 19:00
Headley Society: Church Centre (Visit to Undershaw)

Sir Arthur Conan Doyle's home

Sun 04 Aug : Monthly Walk
Wed 07 Aug : Horticultural Society
Something Missing? - Add an Event Here

Full Calendar of Events in the Diary


Follow headleyvillage on Twitter
Follow Headley on Twitter